Hangout with Australia!

Sydney is Australia‘s famous harbor city and thee capital of New South Wales. Explore the harbor, beaches and inner-city precincts of this exuberant city. See dawn break from the top of the harbor Bridge or the sun set on the Opera House. Fine dine along the Woolloomooloo finger wharf or experience theater and dance along the redeveloped wharves of Walsh Bay. Australia’s sixth largest city, and the second largest in the state of Queensland, the Gold Coast is where the ‘bikini’ was born. Along with endless stretches of golden beaches, there are international theme parks, designer boutiques, luxurious spa retreats, world-class golf courses, award-winning restaurants, upmarket bars and lively nightclubs.

Language:- English

Currency:- Australian Dollar

One thing you didn’t know:-

The practice of naming hurricanes began early this century when an Australian weather forecaster named tropical storms after politicians that he didn’t like.


Must Do:-

Rides- Dream World

Dream World is the Australia’s best and favourite theme park. It is filled with variety of rides, attractions, and shows. There is never a dull moment here. Explore the park, get onto challenging rides, enjoy fun shows and relive your childhood. A unique experience and the best way to bond with your family and loved ones.


Port Stephens Tour

Discover the unspoilt and diverse blue water paradise of Port Stephens. Just north of Sydney, this place offers a relaxed day set amongst the golden beaches, giant sand dunes and spectacular scenery. Cross the Sydney harbor Bridge and tour through the leafy and affluent northern suburbs. Travel over the Hawkesbury River, a holiday hub for boat lovers. Board a luxury cruiser and search for the pods of bottle nose dolphins – watch as they play on the bow waves or even ride the boom net! Be entertained with informative commentary and spectacular scenery of the bay and Tomaree and Yacaaba headlands. Experience the grandeur and tranquility of the local desert wilderness, and environmental and historical sights. Travel in modern comfortable 4WD vehicles and encounter the Stockton Bight. The Stockton Bight sand dunes covering an area of over 2,500 hectares along 32 kilometers need to be seen to be believed! While you are here try sand boarding, an experience you won’t forget!


Wildlife World – Sydney Wildlife World

Get up close to Aussie’s animals in the heart of the city. See Rex, the huge crocodile in Kakadu Gorge, walk amongst kangaroos and emus in The Outback, and meet cuddly koalas in Gum Tree Valley, and more! Sydney Wildlife World features interactive displays, inspiring and entertaining daily keeper talks and enhanced walk through habitats including Koala Encounters, The Outback and Butterfly Tropics.


Must Click:-

Sydney Opera House


Captain Cook’s Cottage


Mrs MacQuaries Chair


Must Eat:-

Spagetti Bolignese


Fish and Chips


Pavlova

17 Comments

  1. September 22, 2012 at 2:28 am

    You should take part in a contest for the most effective blogs on the web. I’ll recommend this web site!

  2. Junita said,

    September 23, 2012 at 6:52 am

    I enjoy the efforts you have put in this, regards for all the great blog posts.

  3. skitty poop said,

    October 6, 2012 at 10:37 pm

    Love your blog!

  4. Lauren Tave said,

    October 8, 2012 at 7:09 pm

    I simply want to say I am newbie to blogging and site-building and truly enjoyed this page. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You actually have wonderful well written articles. With thanks for sharing your blog.

  5. October 13, 2012 at 10:00 am

    I just want to tell you that I’m very new to blogging and site-building and truly savored this blog site. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You really come with awesome well written articles. With thanks for sharing with us your webpage.

  6. October 18, 2012 at 3:37 pm

    I genuinely enjoy seeking at on this internet site , it has wonderful content material .

  7. click here said,

    October 19, 2012 at 12:36 am

    Nice post. I be taught something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It’ll at all times be stimulating to learn content from different writers and observe a bit of one thing from their store. I’d favor to use some with the content on my weblog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link in your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

  8. click here said,

    October 19, 2012 at 7:50 am

    My partner and I stumbled over here from a different web page and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to checking out your web page repeatedly.

  9. buy here said,

    October 19, 2012 at 10:32 am

    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  10. click here said,

    October 20, 2012 at 3:38 am

    I will right away grab your rss as I can not find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  11. October 21, 2012 at 7:23 am

    I really like what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and reporting! Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.

  12. October 21, 2012 at 7:40 am

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Many thanks!

  13. October 21, 2012 at 8:56 am

    Information is very nice!will use again!

  14. Murray said,

    January 25, 2014 at 9:18 pm

    I really intend to bookmark this particular post, “Hangout with Australia!
    | Adler Tours & Safaris” on my own blog. Will you care
    if perhaps Ido? Regards -Genie

  15. May 31, 2014 at 8:10 pm

    Amazing work with this post. I just tweeted it to all my fans and look forward to other posts with this matter!


Leave a Reply

